ATU LOCAL 758 2023-2025 - EXECUTIVE BOARD - ATU 758 OFFICE: 253.474.3123



PRESIDENT John Hoheusle 758president@atu758.org 253-533-0003



VICE PRESIDENT Russ Lowe 758vpresident@atu758.org Shop Steward 253-533-0476



FINANCIAL SEC./
TREASURER
Andrew Boring
758financialsec@atu758.org
Shop Steward
253-222-9016



RECORDING SECRETARY William Dehnel 758recordingsec@atu758.org Shop Steward 253-754-4584



Shawnda Hurley
Executive Board Member
RiverCities Transit
shawndahurley@hotmail.com
Shop Steward
253-227-1531

Jared Miles

Shop Steward

206-293-6484

Executive Board Member

Maintenance Pos II

imiles206@gmail.com



Anthony Harris
Executive Board Member
Longview
RiverCities Transit/ Lift
anthony1971@msn.com
Shop Steward 360-747-1303



Jessica Sherbinow
Executive Board Member
Operations Pos I
jsherbinow@gmail.com
253-314-4405



Jery Hardeman
Executive Board Member
Operations Pos II
Shop Steward
jery111660@aol.com
253-405-7086



Adam Mickelson
Executive Board Member
Operations Pos III
a.james.mickelson@gmail.com
512-400-5543



Rick Bartholomew
Executive Board Member
Operations Relief
rbartholomew1969@gmail.com
253-255-4486



Keith Shousky
Executive Board Member
Maintenance Pos I
busmech2880@hotmail.com
253-279-0740



Lori Pickering
Executive Board Member
Facilities Maintenance
Shop Steward
soberpinkpigs@gmail.com
253-228-2902



Mark Davilla
Executive Board Member
Service Supervisors
mdavilla@earthlink.net
Shop Steward
253-584-1665



Stephanie Pellett
Executive Board
Member
Admin Svcs & CSR
Mktg
freetyme32@yahoo.com
253-222-0578



Vicky Simpson
Executive Board Member
CSR Shuttle
vsimpson9@me.com
Shop Steward
253-549-6308



Kenneth Cox Executive Board Member Sound Transit kenuga79@gmail.com 360-761-2547

Vacant Executive Board Member CSR Fixed Route